Posted by & filed under News.

Bob Erichsen - Ken Hoyle AwardBob Erichsen was awarded our Club’s coveted Ken Hoyle Award for Rotary Year 2015-2016.

The award commemorates Bob’s hard work and great attitude on behalf of our Rotary Club. The Ken Hoyle Award has been awarded yearly since Ken Hoyle, a Charter Member of our Club, passed away in 2001. Ken was a tireless and relentless worker and ambassador for Rotary. Each year the Club singles out a Rotarians for their service and designates them as the Rotarian of the Year.

Previous recipients include: Vic Boccard, Bob Davenport, Carl Sauerland, John Santoro, Lew Moier, Gerry Case, Tom Mahoney, Vance Rasmussen, John O’Hayre and John Abboud.